Press’d Coffee Review and Giveaway

I love coffee, my favourite being a flavoured latte. However this can be time consuming to make and so those mornings where I’m rushing out the door for work and I really, really need a coffee, I just don’t have time to make one. I was excited to discover Press’d Coffee when they contacted me and asked me if I would like to review some of their coffee. It’s totally different to anything I have seen before as it’s the first 100% pure coffee concentrate. Press’d have crafted a pure Arrabica concentrate from coffee beans so that still has the same aroma and taste which you normally lose with an instant coffee. Each little Press’d bottle contains enough concentrate for 16 cups of coffee on the go, meaning I can pop it in my handbag to take to work.

Press'd coffee review and competition

On trying Press’d at home I was instantly impressed. I went straight for the caramel flavoured one and made it with boiling water from the kettle. I added some milk and a tiny bit of sugar and sat down and enjoyed my flavoured coffee that somehow didn’t taste like it was instant. I’ve tried the Press’d coffee in different ways and my favourite, when I have the time, is to add frothed milk and I can then recreate my favourite flavoured latte’s. If you haven’t got a milk frother it’s defintiely one of my favourite things that we have in the kitchen. I’ve also taken these to work and they have perked up my mornings there. 

Press'd coffee review and competition

You can enter below to win one bottle of each of Press’d 3 flavours of coffee. 1 Press’d Columbian, 1 Press’d Caramel and 1 Press’d Vanilla.
Win 1 bottle of each flavour of Press’d Coffee

Good Luck! 

Follow:

66 Comments

  1. Margaret Clarkson
    January 16, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    The caramel one sounds especially nice.

  2. iain maciver
    January 16, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    caramel for me

  3. January 16, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    They look super convenient! Shame I don’t like coffee! Although coffee cake I can eat! x

  4. pete c
    January 16, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    Columbian for me

  5. Martina Pichova
    January 16, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    probably the caramel one – sounds quite sweet

  6. ruth robinson
    January 16, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    caramel mmm

  7. Sue C
    January 17, 2016 / 9:11 am

    I like the sound of the vanilla one I think.

  8. Ruth Harwood
    January 17, 2016 / 9:43 am

    I think my fave would be caramel xx

  9. claire woods
    January 17, 2016 / 9:57 am

    vanilla

  10. laura banks
    January 17, 2016 / 11:37 am

    it would be the vanilla

  11. Harline pagdinparkin
    January 17, 2016 / 11:57 am

    For me caramel what a fab prize loving it xx

  12. Laura Pritchard
    January 17, 2016 / 1:14 pm

    The caramel one, as I have a sweet tooth!

  13. Kim Styles
    January 17, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    Vanilla looks yummy

  14. amy fidler
    January 17, 2016 / 4:06 pm

    Caramel x

  15. Theresaparker
    January 17, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    Carmel please

  16. Sheena Widdowfield
    January 18, 2016 / 12:12 am

    Colombian

  17. Samantha loughlin
    January 18, 2016 / 1:56 am

    Caramel

  18. Angela treadway
    January 18, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    Caramel x

  19. Amandeep Sibia
    January 19, 2016 / 3:47 pm

    Vanilla

  20. Michelle O'Neill
    January 19, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    caramel x

  21. Ray Becker
    January 20, 2016 / 11:42 am

    Vanilla

  22. Danielle Cresswell
    January 20, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    The caramel xx

  23. Patricia Edwards
    January 22, 2016 / 11:11 am

    Colombian would be for me

  24. Anya Sargent
    January 23, 2016 / 8:58 am

    Vanilla is my favourite coffee flavour. I could drink at five times a day. Count me in please! 🙂

  25. Kim M
    January 23, 2016 / 4:27 pm

    Vanilla x

  26. BERNIE EGERTON
    January 24, 2016 / 11:20 am

    Columbian would ne my favourite

  27. Jo Hutchinson
    January 24, 2016 / 5:47 pm

    The caramel sounds delicious

  28. jackie curran
    January 25, 2016 / 8:46 am

    I think columbian would be my favourite , but my daughters would love the other two best , so win win situation.

  29. maria dhillon
    January 29, 2016 / 9:50 am

    Caramel x

  30. Rey Chunara
    January 29, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    Vanilla

  31. kimberley ryan
    January 30, 2016 / 8:15 pm

    I have the feeling the caramel would be my favourite 😉

  32. Louise Bridgwater
    February 1, 2016 / 5:09 am

    Vanilla! Mmm

  33. Kirsty Oates
    February 1, 2016 / 2:36 pm

    Mmmm defiantly caramel X

  34. Amanda Noble
    February 2, 2016 / 1:28 am

    Gotta be caramel for me x

  35. Hannah Lord
    February 3, 2016 / 10:06 pm

    I like the look of the caramel one yummy 🙂

  36. February 4, 2016 / 6:00 am

    If I had to pick one it would be the caramel!

  37. Phyllis Ellett
    February 5, 2016 / 9:27 am

    Having a think, I would go for Vanilla.

  38. Jennifer Rhymer
    February 5, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    Definitely the caramel 🙂

  39. A.E. ADKINS
    February 6, 2016 / 8:56 am

    caramel please!

  40. Martina Alban
    February 6, 2016 / 10:10 am

    caramel

  41. Samantha Atherton
    February 6, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    I’m sur caramel would be my favorite.

  42. Sheri Darby
    February 6, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    Caramel please

  43. Victoria Prince
    February 6, 2016 / 10:08 pm

    I think I’d like the Caramel one best 🙂

  44. Emma Ridgway
    February 6, 2016 / 10:14 pm

    I think vanilla would be my favourite.

  45. Adrian Bold
    February 6, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    Caramel for sure. Love it.

  46. Vickie Jackson
    February 7, 2016 / 7:58 am

    Caramel sounds lovely 😀

  47. Rebecca roberts
    February 7, 2016 / 8:57 am

    Vinilla yum yum xxxx

  48. Emma Price
    February 7, 2016 / 12:04 pm

    The vanilla flavour sounds lovely

  49. Sarah Rowland
    February 7, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    They all sound yummy but caramel sounds perfect

  50. Leanne Bell
    February 7, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    Probably the Caramel as I have a really sweet tooth x

  51. Robert Slipper
    February 7, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    Vanilla for me (a much underrated flavour)

  52. Mike Gerrie
    February 7, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    I Think I would go for the Colombian first

  53. Magdalena Kobrzynska
    February 7, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    Vanilla

  54. Joanne Jarvis
    February 7, 2016 / 3:15 pm

    I think Caramel would be my favourite

  55. Allie Campbell
    February 7, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    caramel and vanilla

  56. Jessica Townley
    February 7, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    Caramel

  57. Emma Whittaker
    February 7, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    The caramel one sounds amaizing 🙂

  58. Dion Petrie
    February 7, 2016 / 5:18 pm

    The caramel

  59. Nancy Bradford
    February 7, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    They all look yummy but I would love to try the vanilla especially x

  60. Kerry W
    February 7, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    I already love Vanilla coffee, so imagine that the vanilla would be my favourite!

  61. Natalie Crossan
    February 7, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    Caramel 😀 xx

  62. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    February 7, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    Caramel

  63. July 23, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    I took this to work and we all made our afternoon coffee with it. If you are a regular coffee drinker you will find it watery. But for me it was nice, I like the vanilla taste.

Leave a Reply